Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

31 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Dragonfly Says:

    Here is a cheat!
    You must be angent to do this cheat
    Go to your igloo then click the tape measure then go to the HQ then gom to another igloo then you can move the furniture

  3. Smiler Says:

    What is rockhoppers password? Is it a rumor? or is it true? Please tell me

  4. Dragonfly Says:

    I don’t know Rockhopper’s but I do know a few. I will post them tomorrow. Bye

  5. Dragonfly Says:

    Here is a cheat
    Go to the Ice berg
    Be in the middle
    Drill
    (This isn’t a good cheat)

  6. Dragonfly Says:

    The Ice berg cheat might not work.
    Bye

  7. Dragonfly Says:

    Here are the Agent Answers
    Honest
    Being mean or rude
    Say their address
    I want to keep Clubpenguin safe
    I want to help other penguins
    That is all
    Bye

  8. Dragonfly Says:

    This is the Astro Barrier cheat
    In the Start area
    Press 1 to 10th level
    Press 2 to 20th level
    Press 3 to 30th level
    That is all
    Bye

  9. Dragonfly Says:

    If you wanna be like Rockhopper, go to http://www.savefile.com/75456. Ok.
    Bye

  10. Dragonfly Says:

    I mean http://www.savefile.com/75456
    Bye

  11. Dragonfly Says:

    Here are places to go
    Town
    Plaza
    Ice Rink
    Snow Forts
    Dojo(In the Mountains)
    Ice Berg(The big peace of Ice in the map)
    Night Club
    Night Lounge
    Gift Shop
    Coffee Shop
    Book Room
    Mine Shack(In the place that looks like a house(old one))
    Mine
    Cave
    Boiler Room
    Pizza Parlor
    Pet Shop
    Ski Village
    Sport Shop(Secert to Hq)
    Ski Lodge
    Lodge Attic
    Beach
    Light House
    Beacon(Sometime in the telescope you can be the first to spot Rockhopper)
    Agent Head Quarters(Agent HQ)
    Mountain
    That is all Ican think of
    Bye

  12. Dragonfly Says:

    Oh I forgot the Dock
    Bye
    (They will put more rooms and I will post them in here)
    Bye Bye

  13. Dragonfly Says:

    Here are some penguins
    Name:Lil Moh
    Password:nasristhebest
    Name:Ibrahim1998
    Password:aaaaa
    Name:Jakob Jakob7
    Password:jakob7 jakob7
    Name:Mehads996874
    Password:hello
    Name:Yellowzster
    Password:hello
    That is all
    Waddle on! (Execpt the hackers)
    Bye

  14. dragonflyer Says:

    You sort of copyed my name

  15. dragonflyer Says:

    Those accounts all suck

  16. Dragonfly Says:

    I know but how do you post pictures?
    Waddle on!
    Bye

  17. Dragonfly Says:

    I didn’t. I found this site with no comments.
    Waddle on (Execpt the hackers)
    Bye

  18. Dragonfly Says:

    I changed Lil Moh’s password.
    Waddle on! (Execpt the hackers)
    Bye

  19. Dragonfly Says:

    I am making a spy club to help Clubpenguin. You will need a bandana and a pirate belt. If you would like to sign up go to Iceland, it is in United Kingdon (Beside Canada on the right) got to the Dojo then you can go anywhere to help!
    Bye

  20. Dragonfly Says:

    People HOW DO POST PICTURES!?
    Bye

  21. Dragonfly Says:

    Here is a cheat:Go to your igloo, make sure non of your buddies are online then swear.
    Bye

  22. khalifa Says:

    do u no how to win 1 million coins

  23. osman Says:

    go to the town and swear as much as you want

  24. LUl Says:

    you guys are all Fucking Losers

  25. Dragonfly Says:

    Here is a penguin
    Name:Dragonflyis
    Password:Anthing

  26. slicerkid Says:

    hey you dont know any cheats im the one with cheats http://www.clubpenguin-hints.piczo.com its the BEST for cheats tips n stuff come on down town! to my igloo we fly HIGH!

  27. Nikitiki101 Says:

    Terrible site dude… No offence…

  28. condions Says:

    shut up nikita

  29. condions Says:

    its my website

  30. Marie Says:

    Hi,

    I was just wondering if you were going to keep this website?
    You haven’t blogged since 2006, and haven’t commented since 2008. So I was hoping that if you’re not going to keep it – if you can delete it, so that I can use “dragonfly” as my blogname? I have a blog in a different blogsystem which I call dragonfly, and I would really like to keep it…

    Marie.

  31. maxinemacias2389 Says:

    bisa minta alamat dan nomor telepon tikinya Pak? soalnya saya juga nunggu kiriman TIKI dah 2 hari telat, posisi sy juga dimojokerto.nmohon info Come on http://tropaadet.dk/maxinemacias2389081845

Leave a comment